Staff

LIBRARY STAFF


Afua Frempong-Kore
Head of Library
Office Location: Accra Campus
Office Hours: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Email: afrempong-kore@gtuc.edu.gh
DerbyGordon Derby
Junior Assistant Librarian
Office Location: Accra Campus
Email: gderby@gtuc.edu.gh
MavisMavis Doreen Amofah
Library Assistant
Office Location: Accra Campus
Email: mamofah@gtuc.edu.gh
BenedictaBenedicta K. A. Bitherman
E-Resources Librarian
Office Location: Accra Campus
Email: bkrampah@gtuc.edu.gh
Baafour Obeng-Addae
Library Assistant
Office Location: Accra Campus
Email: bobeng-addae@gtuc.edu.gh

Edmund Jonah

Library Assistant
Office Location: Accra Campus
Email: ejonah@gtuc.edu.gh
Ekow Larbie
Library Assistant
Office Location: Accra Campus
Email: elarbie@gtuc.edu.gh
Asmawu Abubakar
Assistant Librarian
Office Location: Koforidua Campus
Email: aabubakar@gtuc.edu.gh
PhilipPhilip Larry Anguah
Assistant Librarian
Office Location: Takoradi Campus
Email: panguah@tguc.edu.gh
Ruth Asah-Kissiedu
Library Assistant
Office Location: Koforidua Campus
Email: rasah-kissiedu@gtuc.edu.gh
Victoria Pokuaah Ardayfio
Library Assistant
Office Location: Kumasi Campus
Email: vpokuaah@gtuc.edu.gh
DavidDavid Marfo
Library Assistant
Office Location: Takoradi Campus
Email: dmarfo@gtuc.edu.gh
Dinah Forson
Library Assistant
Office Location: Kumasi Campus
Email: dforson@gtuc.edu.gh